Contacts & Committee
Home Past Conferences Shuttlesworth Award Contacts & Committee

 

State of the State Conference Contacts
& Planning Committee Members

   CONFERENCE CHAIR

Marshall Rose
Bowling Green State University (Retired)
2262 Grelyn Drive
Toledo, Ohio 43615
Phone: 419/557-2754
E-mail: mrose@bgsu.edu

 

American Greetings

Pat Ferry
HR Administrator/Consultant
American Greetings Corporation
One American Road
Cleveland, Ohio 44144-2398
Phone: 216/252-7300
Fax: 216/252-6778
E-mail: p.ferry@amgreetings.com 

 

 Baker & Hostetler

Dee Driscole
Attorney Recruitment & Development Manager
Baker & Hostetler LLP
1900 East 9th Street, Suite 3200
Cleveland, Ohio 44114-3485
Phone: 216/861-7092
Fax: 216/861-6618
Email: ddriscole@bakerlaw.com

 

Bowling Green State University

Emily A. Monago, Ph.D.
Director, Office of Multicultural Affairs
318-B Math Science Building
Bowling Green, Ohio 43403-0158
Phone: 419-372-2642
Fax: 419-372-2124
Email: emonago@bgsu.edu
http://www.bgsu.edu/offices/sa/oma

 

Case Western Reserve University

Shirley Mosley
Staff Assistant
Office of Equal Opportunity and Diversity
Case Western Reserve University
Cleveland, Ohio 441106-7048

 

Jeanette Thomas
EEO Coordinator
Office of Equal Opportunity and Diversity
Case Western Reserve University
Cleveland, Ohio 441106-7048

City of Akron

Myra Snipes
Training/EEO Officer
The City of Akron - Department of Personnel
Suite 100 CitiCenter Building
146 S. High Street/Akron, OH 44308
Phone: (330) 374-2704/
Fax :     (330) 375-2299
Email: snipemy@ci.akron.oh.us 

 

Cuyahoga County Public Library

Rose E. Ford
Assistant Human Resources Director/EEO Officer
Cuyahoga County Public Library
2111 Snow Road
Parma, Ohio 44134-2792
Ph: 216-749-9477
Fax: 216-749-9479

 

 Hancock, Hancock & Associates

Samuel H. Hancock Ed.D., L.P.C.
Founder & CEO
Hancock, Hancock & Associates LLC
4975 Merry Lane
Toledo, Ohio 43615
(419) 536-2408 (o)
(419) 250-3154 (Cell)
Samuel.hancock@bex.net
www.hancockhancock.com

 

 

Stephen S. Francis, Manager
Diversity Relations & Corporate Advertising
Honda of America Mfg., Inc.
Motorcycle Plant
24000 Honda Parkway
Marysville, Ohio 43040
Phone: (937) 644-6513
Fax: (937) 654-8787
Email: steve_s_francis@ham.honda.com

 

Lorna Gonsalves, Ph.D.
Founder/Executive Director
Human Values for Transformative Action
E-mail: lornagonsalves@yahoo.com

 

Kim D. Kirkland
Director, Equal Opportunity
620 Union Drive, Ste. 117
Indianapolis, IN 46202
(317) 274-2306 (Phone)
(317) 274-3936 (Fax)
kirkland@iupui.edu

 

Miami University

Matthew L. Boaz,
Director
Office of Equity and Equal Opportunity
Miami University
Hanna House
Oxford, Ohio 45056
Phone: 513-529-7157
E-mail: boazml@muohio.edu 

 


 

Pat Meadows, MSSW, Executive Director
The National Conference for Community and Justice
of Greater Dayton
14 W. First St. Suite 401
Dayton, Ohio 45402
Ph: (937) 222-6225
Fax: ( 937) 222-8669
Email: psmeadows@nccjgreaterdayton.org

 

 

Ohio Civil Rights Commission - Toledo Regional Office

Darlene Sweeney-Newbern
Toledo Regional Office
One Government Center, Room 936
Jackson & Erie Streets
Toledo, Ohio 43604
(419) 245-2900
E-mail: newbernd@ocrc.state.oh.us

 

 

Ohio DAS

Felicia Godbolt
EEO Program Supervisor
Ohio DAS, Equal Opportunity Division
30 East Broad Street, 18th Floor
Columbus, Ohio 43215
Phone: 614-466-7313
Fax:      614-728-5628
E-mail: felicia.godbolt@das.state.oh.us

 

Lucille Blann
EEO Enforcement Officer
The Department of Administrative Services
30 East Broad Street, 18th Floor
Columbus OH 43205
Ph: (614) 466-7442
Fax: (614) 728-5628
Email:Lucille.blann@das.state.oh.us
 

Ohio Rehabilitation Services Commission

James Clinkscale
Diversity and Inclusion Manager
Ohio Rehabilitation Services Commission
400 East Campus View Blvd.
Columbus Ohio 43235-4604
Phone: 614.438.1429
Fax: 614.985.9480
E-mail: James.clinkscale@rsc.state.oh.us
Renee Kimbell, MRC, CRC
Statewide Pathways II Coordinator/
Vocational Rehabilitation Supervisor
Ohio Rehabilitation Services Commission
5241 Southwyck Blvd, Suite 100
Toledo, Ohio 43614
(419) 866-5811 (office phone)
(419) 705-3173 (cell)
(614) 985-9051 (fax)
Email:
Renee.Kimbell@rsc.state.oh.us

Owens Community College

Lisa E. Dubose, M.Ed., B.B.A.
Interim Vice President, Human Resources
Equal Opportunity & Inclusiveness Officer
Owens Community College
PO Box 10,000
Toledo, Ohio 43699
Ph.: 567-661-7305
Fax: 567-661-7138

 

 

  Parker Hannifin Corporation

Donna L. Flynt
Manager Workforce Diversity and Governance
Parker Hannifin Corporation
6035 Parkland Blvd
Cleveland, Ohio 44124
Ph: 216/896-2107
Fax: 216/896-4038
Email: dflynt@parker.com 

 

The University of Akron

Lee A. Gill, JD
Associate Vice President for Inclusion and Equity
Chief Diversity Officer
Office of the Sr. Vice President, Provost and COO
The University of Akron
Akron, OH 44325-6237
Office: 330-972-7522
Fax: 330-972-5223
Email: lee16@uakron.edu

 

The University of Toledo

Kara M. Mominee
Office of Equity and Diversity
Division of External Affairs
3510D University Hall, MS 926
2801 W. Bancroft Street
Toledo, OH 43606
(419) 530-5538
(419) 530-2116 Fax
Kara.Mominee@UToledo.edu
www.utoledo.edu/diversity

 

 

 

 

Toledo Fair Housing Center

Michael P. Marsh, CFRE
Vice President, Development and Public Relations
Fair Housing Center
432 N. Superior
Toledo, OH 43604
Phone: 419-243-6163 Ext 25
Fax:      419-243-3536
E-mail: michaelmarsh@toledofhc.org

 

University of Cincinnati

George Wharton, Director
Office of Equal Opportunity
University of Cincinnati
Suite 250, University Hall
51 Goodman Drive
Cincinnati, Ohio 45221-0214
Ph: (513)-556-5508
Fax: (513) 556-5508
Email: george.wharton@uc.edu 

 

Corene W. Davis, Assistant Director
Office of Equal Opportunity
University of Cincinnati
Suite 250, University Hall
51 Goodman Drive
Cincinnati, Ohio 45221-0214
Ph: (513)-556-5506
Fax: (513) 556-5509
Email: Corene.Davis@uc.edu

Wright State University

Juanita Wehrle-Einhorn, Ph.D.
Director, Affirmative Action Programs
Wright State University
3640 Col. Glenn Highway
Dayton, OH 45435
Phone: 937-775-3201
Fax:      937-775-3027
E-mail: juanita.wehrle-einhorn@wright.edu

 

Munsup Seoh, Ph.D.
Professor, Department of Math. & Stat.
Wright State University
3640 Col. Glenn Highway
Dayton, OH 45435
Phone: 937-775-2103
Fax:      937-775-2081
E-mail: munsup.seoh@wright.edu
Hazel G. Rountree, J.D., M.S.Ed.
Assistant Director, Affirmative Action Programs
Wright State University
3640 Col. Glenn
Highway.
Dayton, OH  45435
Phone: 937.775.3207
Fax:      937.775.3027
Email:
hazel.rountree@wright.edu  

 
Simone G. Polk
Assistant Vice President for Student Services
Office of the Vice President for Student Affairs
Wright State University
3640 Colonel Glenn Hwy.
Dayton, Ohio 45435-0001
Phone: (937) 775-2808
Email: simone.polk@wright.edu
 

Youngstown State University

Yulanda McCarty-Harris, Esq., Director
Office of Equal Opportunity and Diversity
Tod Hall, Room 223
Youngstown State University
One University Plaza
Youngstown, Ohio 44555
Voice: 330-941-3370
Fax: (330) 941-3108
E-mail: ymccartyharris@ysu.edu

 

 

At-Large Members

Betty Valentine
Retired/OCC
Toledo, Ohio
419/472-6645

Jacqueline Rivers
Community Member
jacqueline.rivers@HOTMAIL.COM

 

Robert J. Wehrle-Einhorn
Retired/ WPAFB
E-mail:  rwehrlee@yahoo.com

 

Home Past Conferences Shuttlesworth Award Contacts & Committee